• Student Services & Special Education Staff

    630-553-4382

    Melinda Lasky
    Director of Student Services
    Ext. 6428
    mlasky@y115.org

    Emma McGuire
    Assistant Director of Student Services
    Ext. 4078
    emcguire@y115.org  

    Sarah Gorges
    Administrative Assistant
    Ext. 6390
    sgorges@y115.org

    Amanda Reveter
    Student Services Coordinator - BBES and CCGS
    Ext. 6481
    areveter@y115.org

    Andrew Baginski
    Student Services Coordinator - ACES and YIS
    Ext. 6416
    abaginski@y115.org

    Kelly Gosch
    Student Services Coordinator - BGS, GRES, and YGS
    Ext. 4419
    kgosch@y115.org  

    Bryn Martinek
    Health Service Coordinator
    bmartinek@y115.org

     

    School-Based Special Education Administrators 

    Matthew Schreiner
    YMS Assistant Principal of Student Services 
    mschreiner@y115.org
    630-553-4544

    Megan Martinez
    YHS Associate Principal of Student Services 
    mmartinez@y115.org
    630-553-4380 ext. 4168

    Tammi Naumann
    YHS Educational Services Department Chair
    630-553-4380 ext. 4224