• Student Services & Special Education Staff

    630-553-4382

    Dr. Pete Marcelo
    Associate Superintendent of
    Student & Business Services
    Ext. 6534
    pmarcelo@y115.org

    Melinda Lasky
    Director of Student Services
    Ext. 6428
    mlasky@y115.org

    Sarah Gorges
    Administrative Assistant
    Ext. 6390
    sgorges@y115.org

    Emma McGuire
    Student Services Coordinator - BGS, GRES, ACES
    Ext. 6502
    emcguire@y115.org

    Jennifer Rutkas
    Student Services Coordinator - BBES, CCGS, YGS, YIS
    Ext. 4715
    jrutkas@y115.org

    Denise McCarthy
    Health and Student Service Coordinator
    Ext. 6510
    dmccarthy@y115.org  

     

    School-Based Special Education Administrators 

    Elizabeth Amedei
    YMS Assistant Principal of Student Services 
    eamedei@y115.org
    630-553-4544 ext. 6335 

    Megan Martinez
    YHS Associate Principal of Student Services 
    mmartinez@y115.org
    630-553-4380 ext. 4168

    YHS Educational Services Department Chair
    630-553-4380 ext. 4078