Yorkville CUSD 115

Cultivating learners who apply skills and experiences to enrich society.

Search Y115 Staff Directory

Submit
Name (last, first) Location Position Email Address
Adams, Sandra ACES Paraprofessional sadams@y115.org
Adler, Lisa YMS Principal LAdler@y115.org
Aguirre, Armelinda YHS/YHSA Custodian AAguirre@y115.org
Akins, Michael YHS/YHSA Custodian makins@y115.org
Aktabowski, Sandra YHS/YHSA Paraprofessional SAktabowski@y115.org
Albright, Meghan YIS Learning Specialist MAlbright@y115.org
Alice, Jennifer Kindergarten JAlice@y115.org
Allen, Michele YMS Paraprofessional mallen@y115.org
Allen, Rob YIS 4th Grade RALLEN@y115.org
Allred, Lathan YGS Custodian lallred@y115.org
Alsip, Becky CCGS Lunchroom Aide
Anderson, Arlene YIS Nurse AAnderson@y115.org
Anderson, Charity YHS/YHSA Lunchroom Supervisor
Anderson, Jamie YMS Nurse jaanderson@y115.org
Anderson, Jasmine Art JAnderson2@y115.org
Anderson, Jenna ACES Reading JAnderson@y115.org
Anderson, Lauren YHS/YHSA Health/DE LAnderson@y115.org
Anderson, Peggy BGS/ACES Speech PAnderson@y115.org
Anderson, Tracy CCGS Asst. Principal TAnderson@y115.org
Anderson, Victor YHS/YHSA Band VAnderson@y115.org
Andres, Ron YGS Kindergarten RAndres@y115.org
Ascolani, Dave PE DAscolani@y115.org
Assell, Allison ACES Paraprofessional aassell@y115.org
Assell, Debbie GRES Secretary DAssell@y115.org
Athens, Karie YIS 6th Grade KAthens@y115.org
Next
CLOSE