Search Y115 Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • ACES
  • ADMIN
  • BBES
  • BGS
  • CCGS
  • GRES
  • Maintenance Shop
  • YGS
  • YHA
  • YHS
  • YHSA
  • YIS
  • YMS
  • All
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • 1st Grade Teacher - Dual Language
  • 2nd Grade
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
  • 2nd Grade Teacher - Dual Language
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
  • 3rd Grade Teacher - Dual Language
  • 4th Grade Teacher
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • 6th Grade Teacher
  • 7th Grade Dean of Students
  • 8th Grade Dean of Students
  • 8th Grade ELA & German Teacher
  • Accounts Payable Clerk
  • Adaptive PE Teacher
  • Arramark
  • Art
  • Art Teacher
  • Assistant - Asst Superintendent of Finance & Oper
  • Assistant - Director of Facility Operations
  • Assistant - Director of Technology
  • Assistant - Human Resources
  • Assistant - Student Services
  • Assistant Athletic Director
  • Assistant C284Principal
  • Assistant Data Analyst
  • Assistant for Benefits and Personnel
  • Assistant Principal
  • Assistant Principal for Bilingual & ELL Services
  • Assistant Principal of Student Services
  • Assistive Tech
  • Associate Principal
  • Associate Principal for Student Services
  • At Risk Coordinator
  • Athletic Director
  • Athletic Directory Secretary
  • Bilingual Teacher - Reading
  • Campus Monitor
  • Certified Nurse
  • Chief Academic Officer
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Clerical Secretary
  • College Career Counselor
  • Compass Program Teacher
  • Computer Technician
  • Coordinator
  • Copy Aide
  • Custodian
  • Dean of Students
  • Delivery
  • Den Leader
  • Department Chair for CTE
  • Department Chair-English
  • Department Chair-For Lang/Art
  • Department Chair-Math
  • Department Chair-Music
  • Department Chair-PE/Health/Dr Ed
  • Department Chair-Science
  • Department Chair-Social Studies
  • Department Chair-Special Education
  • Department Chair-Student Services
  • Diagnostic Program Teacher
  • Director of Business Services
  • Director of Communication & Community Engagement
  • Director of Facility Operations
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Director of Student Services
  • Director of Technology
  • Early Childhood - Speech Teacher
  • Early Childhood - Stars Teacher
  • Early Childhood Teacher
  • ED Program Teacher
  • EL Resource Teacher
  • Elementary - Art Teacher
  • Elementary - Band Teacher
  • Elementary - General Music Teacher
  • Elementary - Information Literacy Teacher
  • Elementary - Orchestra Teacher
  • Elementary - PE Teacher
  • ELL 4-6 Teacher
  • ELL Teacher
  • ELL Teacher - Grades 10-12
  • ELL Teacher - Grades 4-6
  • ELL Teacher - Grades 7-8
  • ELL Teacher - Grades K-3
  • ESL Teacher
  • Finance Coordinator
  • Gifted Coordinator
  • Gifted Resource Teacher
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Guidance Secretary
  • Head Custodian
  • Hearing Itinerant
  • Help Desk Manager
  • HI Itinerant Program Teacher
  • HS - Alternative Ed Teacher
  • HS - Art Teacher
  • HS - Business Comp
  • HS - Business IA Teacher
  • HS - Business ICE Teacher
  • HS - Business Teacher
  • HS - English Teacher
  • HS - Family & Consumer Science Teacher
  • HS - Foreign Language
  • HS - Foreign Language Teacher
  • HS - Math Teacher
  • HS - PE/Health/DE Teacher
  • HS - Science Teacher
  • HS - Social Studies Teacher
  • Info Literacy
  • Instructional Aide
  • ISP Program Teacher
  • IT
  • IT Instructional Technology Specialist
  • Kindergarten - Dual Language
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • LASP Program Teacher
  • LBS1
  • Librarian
  • Librarian/Info Literacy
  • Library Paraprofessional
  • Literacy Coach
  • LSP Program Teacher
  • Lunch Aide
  • Maintenance
  • Math Interventionist - Title I
  • MS - 7th Grade Teacher - ELA
  • MS - 7th Grade Teacher - Math
  • MS - 7th Grade Teacher - Reading
  • MS - 7th Grade Teacher - Science
  • MS - 7th Grade Teacher - Social Studies
  • MS - 8th Grade Teacher - ELA
  • MS - 8th Grade Teacher - Math
  • MS - 8th Grade Teacher - Reading
  • MS - 8th Grade Teacher - Science
  • MS - 8th Grade Teacher - Social Studies
  • MS - Art Teacher
  • MS - Band Teacher
  • MS - Computer Science/Business Teacher
  • MS - Drama Teacher
  • MS - Family & Consumer Science Teacher
  • MS - Foreign Language Teacher
  • MS - Industrial Technology Teacher
  • MS - Orchestra Teacher
  • MS - PE Teacher
  • MS - Vocal Music Teacher
  • Music
  • Music Teacher
  • Music Therapist Teacher
  • Network Administrator
  • Nurse
  • Nurse - District Floater
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Office Aide
  • Office Assistant
  • Orientation & Mobility Specialist
  • OSSP Program Teacher
  • OT
  • Paraprofessional
  • Paraprofessional - Resource
  • Paraprofessional 1:1
  • Payroll Coordinator
  • PE
  • PE - Adaptive Teacher
  • PE Teacher
  • Physical Therapist
  • Principal
  • Principal Secretary
  • Program Teacher
  • Psychologist
  • PT
  • Reading Specialist
  • Reading Specialists
  • Receptionist
  • Registrar
  • Secretary
  • Secretary - Dir of Curriculum/Instruction
  • Secretary - Superintendent
  • Secretary for Student Services
  • Social Worker
  • Special Ed Bilingual Teacher
  • Special Ed Teacher
  • Speech Language Pathologist
  • STARS Program Teacher
  • Student Services Coordinator - Elementary
  • Superintendent
  • Tech Data System Analyst
  • Technology
  • TOSA
  • TOSA - Assessment & Data
  • TOSA - Curriculum & Instruction
  • TOSA - Project Manager
  • TOSA - Reading Coach
  • TOSA - Strategic Planning
Submit
Name (last, first) Location Position Email Address
Addis, Laura YHS Assistant Data Analyst laddis@y115.org
Adkins, Ryan ADMIN Director of Technology radkins@y115.org
Adler, Lisa YMS Principal ladler@y115.org
Aktabowski, Sandra YHS Paraprofessional 1:1 saktabowski@y115.org
Albright, Meghan YIS Special Ed Teacher malbright@y115.org
Alice, Jennifer BBES Kindergarten Teacher jalice@y115.org
Allen, Robert YIS 4th Grade Teacher rallen@y115.org
Allred, Lathan YGS Head Custodian lallred@y115.org
Andersen, Charity YHS Campus Monitor candersen@y115.org
Anderson, Arlene YIS Nurse AAnderson@y115.org
Anderson, Catherine ADMIN Secretary - Superintendent canderson@y115.org
Anderson, Jamie YMS Nurse - District Floater jaanderson@y115.org
Anderson, Jasmine BBES Elementary - Art Teacher janderson2@y115.org
Anderson, Jenna ACES Reading Specialist janderson@y115.org
Anderson, Peggy BGS Speech Language Pathologist panderson@y115.org
Anderson, Traci YIS Speech Language Pathologist tlanderson@y115.org
Anderson, Tracy CCGS Assistant Principal tanderson@y115.org
Anderson, Victor YHS Department Chair-Music vanderson@y115.org
Andres, Ronald YGS Kindergarten Teacher randres@y115.org
Arkin, Lauren YHS HS - Foreign Language larkin@y115.org
Ascolani, David BBES Elementary - PE Teacher dascolani@y115.org
Ascolani, Nancy YMS IT Instructional Technology Specialist nascolani@y115.org
Assell, Allison ACES Paraprofessional 1:1 aassell@y115.org
Assell, Deborah GRES Secretary dassell@y115.org
Athens, Karie YIS 6th Grade Teacher kathens@y115.org