Department of Teaching & Learning

  • Welcome
    The Department of Teaching & Learning oversees the academic program in Yorkville Community Unit School District 115. 
  • Department Staff
    Dr. Nick Baughman
    Chief Academic Officer
    Ext. 6427
    Gloria Nirchi
    Administrative Assistant
    Ext. 4711
    Olympia Romano-Zamora
    Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
    Ext. 7422
    Teachers on Special Assignments
    Tracey Hosey 
    Beth Gambro 
    Nancy Ascolani
    Kevin Bannon
    Nate Campbell
    Andrea Flodberg
    Meghan Kerr
    Kimber Larson
    Nathan Schroll
    Jennifer Waldvogel
    Jim Wolf