Yorkville Middle School

Welcome

  • HEALTH SCREEN LINK: Family Link

    PAY ONLINE LINK: Here

    WINTER ATHLETICS

    STEP Team - Contact Coach Rodriquez at wrodriguez@y115.org 

       Registration for Competitive STEP is open HERE 
          Competitive squad tryouts begin on October 14th 
       FEE: $65


    Boys' Basketball - Contact Coach Cooper & Coach DeCaluwe at mcooper@y115.org and ndecaluwe@y115.org

       Tryouts will be held October 18 through October 21st
       Registration is open HERE 
       FEE: $65


    Competitive/Basketball Cheer - Contact Coach Harvey at lharvey@y115.org

       Registration is open HERE
       Tryouts will be held October 12th through October 15th. 
       Information meeting will be held September 28th before school in the gym
       FEE: $65

    Wrestling - Contact Coach Schreiner at mschreiner@y115.org, Coach Zepeda at fzepeda@y115.org, Coach Fenoglio at tfenoglio@y115.org

       Registration when open will be HERE
       First day of practice November 29th
       FEE: $65

    Girls Basketball -  Contact Coach Martin at kmartin@y115.org and Coach Price at aprice@y115.org

       Registration when open will be HERE
       Tryouts will be Monday, December 13 through Thursday, December 16th
       FEE: $65  

     

     

  • THE CREED OF A FOX 

    I will not settle.
    I will fully commit.
    I can be counted on.
    I will do the right thing.
    I am one part of one whole.
    I will do my job and play my role.
    I will make mistakes at 100% effort.
    I will take pride in everything that I do.
    I will learn to have discipline on and off the court.
    I am in 100% control of my attitude and my effort.
    I will earn my playing time through my practice time.
    I know the difference between “hard-nosed” & “hard-headed.”
    I promise to give a perfect effort. Nothing more. Nothing less.
    I will trust my teammates, my coaches, and myself.
    I will always play tough, but never play dirty.
    I will fight through adversity and persevere.
    I will respect all opponents and fear none.
    I understand it isn’t supposed to be easy.
    When I win, I will do so with respect.
    When I lose, I will do so with class.
    I will always rise up.
    I will never give up.  

    I am, forever, a FIGHTING FOX.

Logo Fox Head
  • Athletic Department

    Yorkville Middle School
    920 Prairie Crossing Drive
    Yorkville, IL 60560
    630-553-4544
    Twitter: @ymsathletics115

    Athletic Director

    Mr. Chad Martin at cmartin@y115.org

    Athletic Secretary

    Ms. Jean Zbinden at jzbinden@y115.org