District 115

  • Yorkville Community Unit School District 115 offers educational programming to students from preschool through high school. The district encompasses 85 square-miles and serves more than 6,000 students from Yorkville, Bristol, and portions of Montgomery, Newark, Oswego, and Plano. The district is situated in a suburban/rural area approximately 50 miles southwest of Chicago. District 115 is primarily located in Kendall County, with the northern tip of the district located in Kane County.

Photo of four elementary children smiling for the camera