• Autumn Creek Elementary School
    2377 Autumn Creek Boulevard
    630-553-4048, Ext. 4402
    Fax: 630-553-4060
    TBD

    Bristol Bay Elementary School
    427 Bristol Bay Drive
    Nurse: Laura Shea
    630-553-5121, Ext. 6394
    Fax: 630-882-6267
    lshea@y115.org

    Bristol Grade School 
    23 Hunt Street, Bristol, IL 60512
    Nurse: Lisa Williams
    630-553-4383, Ext. 5749
    Fax: 630-553-4459
    lwilliams@y115.org

    Circle Center Grade School
    901 Mill Street
    Nurse: Chelsey Ellen
    630-553-4388, Ext. 4150
    Fax: 630-553-4456
    cellen@y115.org

    Grande Reserve Elementary School
    3142 Grande Trail
    Nurse: Rachel Davis
    630-553-5513, Ext. 5170
    Fax: 630-553-5030
    rdavis@y115.org

    Early Childhood Center
    101 Garden Street
    Nurse: Brandi Delaney
    630-553-9193, Ext. 4402
    Fax: 630-553-9194
    bdelaney@y115.org

    Yorkville Grade School
    201 West Somonauk Street
    Nurse: Abigail Artman
    630-553-4390, Ext. 6267
    Fax: 630-553-4450
    aartman@y115.org