• Autumn Creek Elementary School
    2377 Autumn Creek Boulevard
    Nurse: Halley Baker
    630-553-4048, Ext. 6550
    Fax: 630-554-4060
    hbaker@y115.org 

    Bristol Bay Elementary School
    427 Bristol Bay Drive
    Nurse: Kari Fisher
    630-553-5121, Ext. 6394
    Fax: 630-882-6267
    kfisher@y115.org 

    Bristol Grade School 
    23 Hunt Street, Bristol, IL 60512
    Nurse: Maggie Witz
    630-553-4383, Ext. 6555
    Fax: 553-4459
    mwitz@y115.org  

    Circle Center Grade School
    901 Mill Street
    Nurse: Dawn Stephenson
    630-553-4388, Ext. 5527
    Fax: 553-4456
    dstephenson@y115.org 

    Grande Reserve Elementary School
    3142 Grande Trail
    Nurse: Rachel Davis
    630-553-5513, Ext. 5170
    Fax # 553-5030
    rdavis@y115.org

    Yorkville Grade School
    201 West Somonauk Street
    Nurse: Bryn Martinek
    630-553-4390, Ext. 6267
    Fax: 630-553-4450
    bmartinek@y115.org