Curriculum Coordinating Council

  • The Curriculum Coordinating Council (CCC) is a representative group of district personnel that advises the Board of Education, through the superintendent, in matters concerning curriculum, instruction, and student learning.  The CCC makes recommendations regarding staff development, directs the work of committees, and makes recommendations to the teaching and learning department. 

    In 2014, the CCC began research that led to the development of the Comprehensive Learning and Grading Plan, which outlines the district's educational philosophy. The goal of the plan is to focus on student learning rather than academic behaviors.  We value consistency of instructional practice throughout our district. We believe in providing students with multiple opportunities to demonstrate mastery of content.  


    Committee Members

    Bachewicz, Kelly
    Badger, Ashley
    Baughman, Nick 
    Breyne, Michele
    Burks, Lynn 
    Cobarruvias, Yesenia
    Condon, Melissa
    aber, Kristin
    Fahey, Noelle
    Flodberg, Andrea
    Gambro, Beth
    Hosey, Tracey
    Hill, Pamela
    Isabelli, Gina
    Johnson, Mayra
    Johnson, Megan
    Larson, Kimber
    McHugh, Stephanie
    Miller, Derek
    Murillo, Amy
    Penn, Bethany
    Shimp, Tim
    Siebert, Heather
    Strandell, Alison
    Strauss, Katherine
    Venetucci, Martha
    Waldvogel, Jennifer
    Warren, Christine