• Autumn Creek Elementary School
    2377 Autumn Creek Boulevard
    Nurse: Brandi Delaney
    630-553-4048, Ext. 4402
    Fax: 630-553-4060
    bdelaney@y115.org

    Bristol Bay Elementary School
    427 Bristol Bay Drive
    Nurse: Laura Shea
    630-553-5121, Ext. 6394
    Fax: 630-882-6267
    lshea@y115.org

    Bristol Grade School 
    23 Hunt Street, Bristol, IL 60512
    Nurse: Maggie Witz
    630-553-4383, Ext. 6555
    Fax: 553-4459
    mwitz@y115.org  

    Circle Center Grade School
    901 Mill Street
    Nurse: Chelsey Ellen
    630-553-4388, Ext. 4150
    Fax: 553-4456
    cellen@y115.org

    Grande Reserve Elementary School
    3142 Grande Trail
    Nurse: Rachel Davis
    630-553-5513, Ext. 5170
    Fax # 553-5030
    rdavis@y115.org

    Yorkville Grade School
    201 West Somonauk Street
    Nurse: Abigail Artman
    630-553-4390, Ext. 6267
    Fax: 630-553-4450
    aartman@y115.org

  • Yorkville Intermediate School
    103 Schoolhouse Road
    Nurse: Michelle Velez
    630-553-4594, Ext. 4925
    Fax: 630-553-4596
    mvelez@y115.org

    Yorkville Middle School
    920 Prairie Crossing Road
    Nurse: Lisa Williams
    Nurse: Ashley Waid
    630-553-4544, Ext. 5749/6412
    Fax: 630-553-5181
    lwilliams@y115.org
    awaid@y115.org

    Yorkville High School Academy
    702 Game Farm Road
    Nurse: Arlene Anderson
    630-553-4385, Ext. 6537
    Fax: 630-553-4592
    aanderson@y115.org

    Yorkville High School
    797 Game Farm Road
    Nurse: Meghan O'Connor
    Nurse: Mary Feldott
    630-553-4380, Ext. 4018
    Fax: 630-553-4397
    moconnor@y115.org
    mfeldott@y115.org