Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Calendar Highlights

View Entire Month

Home > Yorkville High School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Yorkville High School Staff Directory

Main Campus (YHS)

Main Office Student Support Learning Specialists Applied Tech Art Business / Computer English
Family and Consumer Science Foreign Language Math Music Physical Education Science Social Studies

Freshman Academy (YHSA)

Main Office Student Support Learning Specialists Applied Tech Art Business / Computer English
Family and Consumer Science Foreign Language Math Music Physical Education Science Social Studies

Yorkville High School Main Campus: 630-553-4380

Main Office Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mr. Ron Kiesewetter

rkiesewetter@y115.org

Principal

4199

Ms. Laura Hatch

lhatch@y115.org

Associate Principal

4142

Mr. Joel Wyeth

jwyeth@y115.org

Associate Principal

4108

Mrs. Jamie Kewenig

jkewenig@y115.org

Dean

4174

Mr. Aaron Osborne

aosborne@y115.org

Dean

4049

Mrs. Vicki Chally

vchally@y115.org

Principal Secretary

4237

Mrs. Debi Randall

drandall@y115.org

Attendance Secretary

4061

Mrs. Dawn Loos dloos@y115.org Dean's Secretary 4056

Mr. Seth Schoonover

sschoonover@y115.org

Athletic Director

4211

Mr. Jeff Perzee

jperzee@y115.org

Assistant Athletic Director

5734

Mrs. Eva Schoenfielder

eschoenfielder@y115.org

Athletic Secretary

4082

Mrs. Rachel Green

rgreen@y115.org

School Nurse

4145

Mrs. Laura Richmond

lrichmond@y115.org

School Nurse

 

Ms. Laura Addis

laddis@y115.org

Tech Support

4721

Mr. Judd Leppert

jleppert@y115.org

Tech Support

4718

Mr. Steve Reese

sreese@y115.org

Tech Support

4722

Mr. Karl Hoinkes

khoinkes@y115.org

Campus Monitor

4120

Mr. Al Goss

agoss@y115.org

Campus Monitor

 

Mr. Frank Yabsley

fyabsley@y115.org

Substitute Teacher

4084

Student Support Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mrs. Anne Kuntz akuntz@y115.org School Counselor 4401
Mrs. Sarah Macko smacko@y115.org School Counselor 4255

Mrs. Jeannine Pacetti

jpacetti@y115.org

School Counselor

4096

Mrs. Sarah Pottinger

spottinger@y115.org

School Counselor

4210

Mr. Ryan Schill

rschill@y115.org

School Counselor

4263

Mrs. Diane Wallin

dwallin@y115.org

Guidance Secretary

4067

Ms. Jean Benson

jbenson@y115.org

Guidance Secretary

6330

Mrs. Katie Zwolinski

kzwolinski@y115.org

Psychologist

6350

Mr. Kurt Holubetz

kholubetz@y115.org

Social Worker

4138

Mrs. LuAnne Peters

lpeters@y115.org

Social Worker

4155

Ms. Lisa McKee lmckee@y115.org Speech Teacher 4522

Officer Robbie Hart

rhart@y115.org

Police Liaison

4194

Learning Specialists

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mr. Steve Eichhammer

seichhammer@y115.org

Library Media Specialist

4220

Ms. Amy Hurt

ahurt@y115.org

ELL Teacher

4012

Mr. Leon Pierce 

lpierce@y115.org

At-Risk Teacher

4091

Mr. Brian Erjavec

berjavec@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4147

Ms. Melissa Feitlich

mfeitlich@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4170

Ms. Sue Gierzynski

sgierzynski@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4221

Terry Leachman

tleachman@y115.org

Learning Specialist

 

Mrs. Cheri Lynch

clynch@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4037

Mrs. Emma McGuire

emcguire@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4078

Mr. Chris Muth

cmuth@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4038

Mrs. Tammy Naumann

tnaumann@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4224

Ms. Danielle Bozek

dbozek@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4222

Mrs. Alice Strobel

astrobel@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4006

Ms. Laura Machuca lmachuca@y115.org Learning Specialist 4144
Ms. Kelsey Renner
SUB: Mrs. Joanne Bollinger (jbollinger@y115.org)
krenner@y115.org Learning Specialist  
Ms. Catie Roller croller@y115.org Learning Specialist 4170

Ms. Sandra Aktabowski

saktabowski@y115.org

Paraprofessional

4205

Mrs. Linda Chally   Paraprofessional 4250

Mrs. Jennifer Dickson

jdickson@y115.org

Paraprofessional

4098

Mrs. Tina Nichols

tnichols@y115.org

Paraprofessional

4233

Mrs. Joanne Priegel

jpriegel@y115.org

Paraprofessional

4106

Mrs. Sue Schumann sschumann@y115.org Paraprofessional 4223

 

Applied Technology Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mr. Dan Cornwall

dcornwall@y115.org

Applied Technology Teacher

4050

Mr. Seth Hettel shettel@y115.org Applied Technology Teacher 4409
Mr. Robert Krawczyk rkrawczyk@y115.org Applied Technology Teacher 4198

Art Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mrs. Christine Glenn

cglenn@y115.org

Art Teacher

4039

Mr. Levi McCulloch

lmcculloch@y115.org

Art Teacher

4148

Ms. Megan Leadbetter mleadbetter@y115.org Art Teacher 4258

Business/Computer Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mrs. Kim Etienne

ketienne@y115.org

Business/Computer Teacher

4131

Mr. Robert Krawczyk

rkrawczyk@y115.org

Business/Computer Teacher

4198

Mr. Derek Miller

demiller@y115.org

Computer Teacher

4065

Mrs. Mickey Nauman mnauman@y115.org Business Teacher 4259
Mr. Mark Vesper mvesper@y115.org Business Teacher 4161

Mrs. Melissa Wojowski

mwojowski@y115.org

Business Teacher

4171

English Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Ms. Megan Steben msteben@y115.org English Teacher 4249

Mrs. Kate Calder

kcalder@y115.org

English Teacher

4122

Mrs. Nikole Ciesla

nciesla@y115.org

English Teacher

4185

Ms. Dixie Draper

ddraper@y115.org

English Teacher

4068

Ms. Sarah Frey

sfrey@y115.org

English Teacher

4208

Mrs. Colleen Konop

ckonop@y115.org

English Teacher

4041

Mrs. Jamie Rominski

jrominski@y115.org

English Teacher

4093

Mr. Nathan Schroll

nschroll@y115.org

English Teacher

4182

Ms. Sheila Thompson

sthompson@y115.org

English Teacher

4214

Mrs. Jennifer Waldvogel

jwaldvogel@y115.org

English Teacher

4101

Mr. Nathan Walker

nwalker@y115.org

English Teacher

4183

Ms. Kim Zoephel

kzoephel@y115.org

English Teacher

4132

Family and Consumer Science Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mrs. Cara Blevins

cblevins@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4029

Mr. Jonathan Calder

jcalder@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4111

Mrs. Katherine Hallman

khallman@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4124

Ms. Julia Klos

jklos@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4225

Ms. Aimee Tercs

atercs@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4004

Foreign Language Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Ms. Aideen Carrick

acarrick@y115.org Spanish Teacher 4003

Ms. Amanda Tennis

atennis@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4097

Mr. Joe Fitzpatrick

jfitzpatrick@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4177

Ms. Amy Hurt

ahurt@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4012

Mrs. Thea Roessler

troessler@y115.org

German Teacher

4227

Ms. Patricia Ruiz

pruiz@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4189

Math Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mr. Kevin Bannon kbannon@y115.org Math Teacher 4130

Mrs. Sonya Kolowski

skolowski@y115.org

Math Teacher

4215

Ms. Lindsey Bakewell

lbakewell@y115.org

Math Teacher

6302

Mr. Al Gonnerman

agonnerman@y115.org

Math Teacher

4005

Ms. Hannah Hunt

hhunt@y115.org

Math Teacher

4206

Mrs. Amanda Murray

amurray@y115.org

Math Teacher

4011

Ms. Stephanie Ott

sott@y115.org Math Teacher  6274

Mrs. Tina Romano

tromano@y115.org

Math Teacher

4234

Ms. Makane Salerno

msalerno@y115.org

Math Teacher

4279

Mrs. Beth Titus btitus@y115.org Math Teacher 4265

Ms. Kimberly Wensits

kwensits@y115.org

Math Teacher

4134

Music Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mr. Victor Anderson

vanderson@y115.org

Band Director

4238

Mrs. Emily Beyer

ebeyer@y115.org

Orchestra Director

6285

Mr. Bobby Vriezen

rvriezen@y115.org

Band Director

4260

Mrs. Kim Gyssler

kgyssler@y115.org

Orchestra Director

5754

Ms. Chelsea Rhoades

crhoades@y115.org

Choral Director

4191

Mr. David Smith

dsmith3@y115.org

Choral Director

4400

Physical Education Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mr. Jacy Bodi

jbodi2@y115.org PE Teacher 4091

Mr. Ryan Chatman

rchatman@y115.org

PE Teacher

4202

Mr. Luke Engelhardt

lengelhardt@y115.org

PE Teacher

4156

Mrs. Emilie Gallup

egallup@y115.org

PE Teacher

4076

Mr. Tony Garcia

agarcia@y115.org

PE Teacher

6107

Mr. Ben Graham bgraham@y115.org PE Teacher 4251

Mr. Mike Guzaldo

mguzaldo@y115.org

PE Teacher

5162

Mr. Mike Jacobs

mjacobs@y115.org

PE Teacher

4173

Mrs. Amanda Jarosz

ajarosz@y115.org

PE Teacher

4010

Mr. Alvin Lewis alewis@y115.org PE Teacher 4254
Mrs. Shannon Martin smartin@y115.org PE Teacher 4257

Mr. Matt Williams

mwilliams@y115.org

PE Teacher

5351

Science Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Ms. Mara (Bishop) Okerman mbishop@y115.org Science Teacher 4245
Ms. Kelly Bretwisch kbretwisch@y115.org Science Teacher 4248

Ms. Jessica Hellwig

jhellwig@y115.org

Science Teacher

4277

Mrs. Jackie Hovious

jhovious@y115.org

Science Teacher

4089

Mrs. Pam Jackson

pjackson@y115.org

Science Teacher

4187

Mrs. Jennifer Jones

jjones@y115.org

Science Teacher

4099

Ms. Jackie Kinsella

jkinsella@y115.org

Science Teacher

4090

Ms. Lynette O'Leary

loleary@y115.org

Science Teacher

4158

Mr. Tim Peters

tpeters@y115.org

Science Teacher

4232

Mr. Harry Wolf

hwolf@y115.org

Science Teacher

4086

Social Studies Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Ms. Sarah Eastman

seastman@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

 

Mr. Mike Dunn

mdunn@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4179

Mr. Joe Fornell

jfornell@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4113

Ms. Rachel Juarez rjuarez@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4410
Mr. Scott Malinowski smalinowski@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4256

Mr. Dan McGuire

dmcguire@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4047

Mrs. Jamie Schanz

jschanz@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

6284

Mr. David Schmelzle

dschmelzle@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4053

Mrs. Staci Spencer

sspencer@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4217

Mrs. Aimee Tercs

atercs@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4004

Mrs. Lauren Vriezen lvriezen@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4242

Yorkville High School Academy: 630-553-4385

Main Office Team (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mr. Ron Kiesewetter

rkiesewetter@y115.org

Principal

4199

Mrs. Laura Hatch

lhatch@y115.org

Associate Principal

5148

Mr. Joel Wyeth

jwyeth@y115.org

Associate Principal

4108

Mr. Jim Still

jstill@y115.org

Assistant Principal

4404

Mrs. Michele Breyne

mbreyne@y115.org

Dean

4174

Ms. Natalie Brummel

nbrummel@y115.org

Principal Secretary

4407

Ms. Lisa Bara

abara@y115.org

Attendance Secretary

 

Mr. Seth Schoonover

sschoonover@y115.org

Athletic Director

4211

Mr. Jeff Perzee

jperzee@y115.org

Assistant Athletic Director

5734

Mrs. MariBeth Surma

msurma@y115.org

District Nurse

4405

Mrs. Brandi Delaney bdelaney@y115.org School Nurse 4402

Mr. Tim Connolly

tconnolly@y115.org

Tech Support

4723

Student Support Team (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Ms. Lexie Rosborough

arosborough@y115.org

School Counselor

6304

Ms. Amy Lee

alee@y115.org

Special Education Coordinator

4013

Ms. Cassandra Ledvina

cledvina@y115.org

Psychologist

6210

Ms. Jessica Clark

jclark@y115.org

Social Worker

 

Mrs. Kim Smith kismith@y115.org Social Worker 5564
Ms. Sallee Hurst shurst@y115.org Speech Teacher 4204

Learning Specialists (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mr. Steve Eichhammer

seichhammer@y115.org

Library Media Specialist

4220

Ms. Corina Thom

cthom@y115.org

Library Paraprofessional

4042

Ms. Deena Miller

deenamiller@y115.org

Reading Specialist

4062

Ms. Danielle Bozek dbozek@y115.org Learning Specialist 4222
Ms. Erin Bozue ebozue@y115.org Learning Specialist 6273

Ms. Brianne Jonathan

bjonathan@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4412

Ms. Laura Froehlic

lfroehlic@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4141

Mr. William Frye wfrye@y115.org Learning Specialist 4240
Ms. Stephanie Ho sho@y115.org Learning Specialist 4218
Mr. Steven Howland showland@y115.org Learning Specialist 6348
Ms. Amy McMahill amcmahill@y115.org Learning Specialist 4014

Ms. Susan Benson

sbenson@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4058

Ms. Nancy Griffing ngriffing@y115.org Paraprofessional 4181

Ms. Alice Kennedy

 

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Dawn Lincoln

 

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Karena Martin

 

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Kaye Scott   Paraprofessional 4128

 

Applied Technology Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mr. Seth Hettel

shettel@y115.org

Applied Technology Teacher

4409

Mr. Robert Krazczyk

rkrawczyk@y115.org

Applied Technology Teacher

4198

Art Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mrs. Christine Glenn

cglenn@y115.org

Art Teacher

4039

Business/Computer Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mrs. Kim Etienne

ketienne@y115.org

Business/Computer Teacher

4131

English Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mrs. Kate Calder

kcalder@y115.org

English Teacher

4122

Ms. Dixie Draper

ddraper@y115.org

English Teacher

4068

Ms. Lauren Paulsen

lpaulsen@y115.org

English Teacher

4247

Mr. Tom Regnier

tregnier@y115.org

English Teacher

4228

Ms. Jessica Slovak jslovak@y115.org English Teacher 6275

Family and Consumer Science Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mrs. Cara Blevins

cblevins@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4029

Foreign Language Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mrs. Emily Benz

ebenz@y115.org

German Teacher

4028

Ms. Michelle Damewood mdamewood@y115.org Spanish Teacher 4176
Ms. Stephanie D'Anza sd'anza@y115.org Spanish Teacher 4129
Ms. Sarah Purcell spurcell@y115.org Spanish Teacher 4278

Math Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mr. Tyler Bantz tbantz@y115.org Math Teacher 4007
Mrs. Layna Fellows lfellows@y115.org Math Teacher 4146
Ms. Ashley Mora amora@y115.org Math Teacher 4229
Ms. Stephanie Ott sott@y115.org Math Teacher 6274
Mrs. Beth Titus btitus@y115.org Math Teacher 4265

Music Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mr. Victor Anderson

vanderson@y115.org

Band Director

4238

Mr. Bobby Vriezen rvriezen@y115.org Band Director 4260
Mrs. Kim Gyssler kgyssler@y115.org Orchestra Director 5754

Ms. Chelsea Rhoades

crhoades@y115.org

Choral Director

4191

Mr. David Smith

dsmith3@y115.org

Choral Director

4400

Physical Education Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension

Mrs. Sara Becker

sbecker@y115.org

PE Teacher

4207

Mr. Tony Garcia

agarcia@y115.org

PE Teacher

6107

Mrs. Amanda Jarosz

ajarosz@y115.org

PE Teacher

4010
Mrs. Kristen Frantzen kfrantzen@y115.org PE Teacher 4136

Science Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Ms. Mara (Bishop) Okerman mbishop@y115.org Science Teacher 4245

Ms. Denise Kachlic

dkachlic@y115.org

Science Teacher

4064

Ms. Julie Renda

jrenda@y115.org

Science Teacher

4117

Mr. Tony Robbins

trobbins@y115.org

Science Teacher

4235

Social Studies Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mrs. Jory Regnier jregnier@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4112
Mr. Tom Cerven tcerven@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 3131
Ms. Rachel Juarez rjuarez@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4410

Mrs. Megan Martinez

mmartinez@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4168

Mrs. Staci Spencer

sspencer@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4217

Back To Top