Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Yorkville High School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Yorkville High School Staff Directory

Main Campus (YHS)

Main Office Student Support Learning Specialists Applied Tech Art Business / Computer English
Family and Consumer Science Foreign Language Math Music Physical Education Science Social Studies

Freshman Academy (YHSA)

Main Office Student Support Learning Specialists Applied Tech Art Business / Computer English
Family and Consumer Science Foreign Language Math Music Physical Education Science Social Studies

Yorkville High School Main Campus: 630-553-4380

Main Office Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mr. Ron Kiesewetter

rkiesewetter@y115.org

Principal

4199

Ms. Laura Hatch

lhatch@y115.org

Assistant Principal

4142

Mr. Joel Wyeth

jwyeth@y115.org

Associate Principal

4108

Mrs. Jamie Kewenig

jkewenig@y115.org

Dean

4174

Mr. Dan Rohman

drohman@y115.org

Dean

4049

Mrs. Vicki Chally

vchally@y115.org

Principal Secretary

4237

Mrs. Debi Randall

drandall@y115.org

Attendance Secretary

4061

Mrs. Dawn Loos dloos@y115.org Dean's Secretary 4056

Mr. Seth Schoonover

sschoonover@y115.org

Athletic Director

4211

Mr. Jeff Perzee

jperzee@y115.org

Assistant Athletic Director

5734

Mrs. Eva Schoenfielder

eschoenfielder@y115.org

Athletic Secretary

4082

Ms. Rachel Green

rgreen@y115.org

School Nurse

 

Mr. Judd Leppert

jleppert@y115.org

Tech Support

 

Mr. Steve Reese

sreese@y115.org

Tech Support

4722

Mr. Karl Hoinkes

khoinkes@y115.org

Campus Monitor

4120

Mr. Leon Pierce

lpierce@y115.org

Campus Monitor

4147

Mr. Frank Yabsley

fyabsley@y115.org

Substitute Teacher

4084

Student Support Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mrs. Sarah Macko smacko@y115.org School Counselor 4255

Mrs. Jeannine Pacetti

jpacetti@y115.org

School Counselor

4096

Mrs. Sarah Pottinger

spottinger@y115.org

School Counselor

4210

Mr. Ryan Schill

rschill@y115.org

School Counselor

4263

Mrs. Diane Wallin

dwallin@y115.org

Guidance Secretary

4067

Mrs. Molly Highbaugh

mhighbaugh@y115.org

Psychologist

4180

Mr. Kurt Holubetz

kholubetz@y115.org

Social Worker

4138

Mrs. LuAnne Peters

lpeters@y115.org

Social Worker

4155

Ms. Lisa McKee lmckee@y115.org Speech Teacher  

Officer Robbie Hart

rhart@y115.org

Police Liaison

4194

Learning Specialists

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mr. Steve Eichhammer

seichhammer@y115.org

Librarian

4220

Ms. Amy Hurt

ahurt@y115.org

ESL Teacher

4012

Mr. Jacy Bodi

jbodi2@y115.org

At-Risk Teacher

4091

Ms. Melissa Feitlich

mfeitlich@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4170

Mr. Max Knoecklein

mknoecklein@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4167

Ms. Sue Gierzynski

sgierzynski@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4221

Mrs. Cheri Lynch

clynch@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4037

Mrs. Emma McGuire

emcguire@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4078

Mr. Christopher Muth

cmuth@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4038

Mrs. Tammy Naumann

tnaumann@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4224

Mrs. Sue Westphal

swestphal@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4222

Mrs. Alice Strobel

astrobel@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4006

Mrs. Elaine Brewer ebrewer@y115.org Learning Specialist 4073
Ms. Laura Machuca lmachuca@y115.org Learning Specialist 4144
Ms. Catie Roller croller@y115.org Learning Specialist 4170
Ms. Tennile Tarrant ttarrant@y115.org Learning Specialist 5604

Ms. Sandra Aktabowski

saktabowski@y115.org

Paraprofessional

4205

Mrs. Linda Chally   Paraprofessional 4250

Mrs. Jennifer Dickson

jdickson@y115.org

Paraprofessional

4098

Mr. Jason Leifheit

jleifheit@y115.org

Paraprofessional

4095

Mrs. Tina Nichols

tnichols@y115.org

Paraprofessional

4233

Mrs. Joanne Priegel

jpriegel@y115.org

Paraprofessional

4106

Mrs. Sue Schumann sschumann@y115.org Paraprofessional 4223

Ms. Carly Williams

cwilliams@y115.org

Tutorial

4031

 

Applied Technology Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mr. Dan Cornwall

dcornwall@y115.org

Applied Technology Teacher

4050

Mr. Seth Hettel shettel@y115.org Applied Technology Teacher 4409

Art Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Christine Glenn

cglenn@y115.org

Art Teacher

4039

Mr. Levi McCulloch

lmcculloch@y115.org

Art Teacher

4148

Ms. Kelli Meserole kmeserole@y115.org Art Teacher 4258

Business/Computer Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Kim Etienne

ketienne@y115.org

Business/Computer Teacher

4131

Mr. Robert Krawczyk

rkrawczyk@y115.org

Business/Computer Teacher

4198

Mr. Derek Miller

demiller@y115.org

Computer Teacher

4065

Ms. Mickey Nauman mnauman@y115.org Business Teacher 4259
Mr. Mark Vesper mvesper@y115.org Business Teacher 4161

Mrs. Melissa Wojowski

mwojowski@y115.org

Business Teacher

4171

English Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Ms. Jessica Bozek jbozek@y115.org English Teacher 4247
Ms. Rebekah Budlong rbudlong@y115.org English Teacher 4249

Mrs. Kate Calder

kcalder@y115.org

English Teacher

4122

Mrs. Nikole Ciesla

nciesla@y115.org

English Teacher

4185

Ms. Sarah Frey

sfrey@y115.org

English Teacher

4208

Mrs. Colleen Konop

ckonop@y115.org

English Teacher

4041

Mrs. Jamie Rominski

jrominski@y115.org

English Teacher

4093

Mr. Nathan Schroll

nschroll@y115.org

English Teacher

4182

Ms. Sheila Thompson

sthompson@y115.org

English Teacher

4214

Mrs. Jennifer Waldvogel

jwaldvogel@y115.org

English Teacher

4101

Mr. Nathan Walker

nwalker@y115.org

English Teacher

4183

Family and Consumer Science Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Cara Blevins

cblevins@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4029

Mr. Jonathan Calder

jcalder@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4111

Mrs. Katherine Hallman

khallman@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4124

Foreign Language Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Ms. Emily Benz

ebenz@y115.org

German Teacher

4028

Mrs. Jennifer Black

jblack@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4097

Mr. Joe Fitzpatrick

jfitzpatrick@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4177

Ms. Amy Hurt

ahurt@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4012

Mrs. Amanda Mancke

amancke@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4009

Ms. Nancy Perez

nperez@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4009

Mrs. Thea Roessler

troessler@y115.org

German Teacher

4227

Ms. Patricia Ruiz

pruiz@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4189

Math Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mr. Kevin Bannon kbannon@y115.org Math Teacher 4130

Ms. Clare Detzler

cdetzler@y115.org

Math Teacher

6289

Mr. Mike Duback

mduback@y115.org

Math/Music Theory Teacher

4172

Mr. Al Gonnerman

agonnerman@y115.org

Math Teacher

4005

Ms. Hannah Hunt

hhunt@y115.org

Math Teacher

4206

Mrs. Amanda Murray

amurray@y115.org

Math Teacher

4011

Mrs. Tina Romano

tromano@y115.org

Math Teacher

4234

Ms. Makane Salerno

msalerno@y115.org

Math Teacher

4279

Mrs. Beth Titus btitus@y115.org Math Teacher 4265

Ms. Kimberly Wensits

kwensits@y115.org

Math Teacher

4134

Music Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mr. Victor Anderson

vanderson@y115.org

Band Director

4238

Mrs. Emily Beyer

ebeyer@y115.org

Orchestra Director

6285

Mr. Bobby Vriezen

rvriezen@y115.org

Band Director

4260

Mrs. Kim Gyssler

kgyssler@y115.org

Orchestra Director

5754

Ms. Rebecca Hof

rhof@y115.org

Choral Director

4191

Mr. David Smith

dsmith3@y115.org

Choral Director

 

Physical Education Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Sara Becker

sbecker@y115.org

PE Teacher

4207

Mr. Ryan Chatman

rchatman@y115.org

PE Teacher

4202

Mrs. Julie Devine

jdevine@y115.org

PE Teacher

4115

Mr. Luke Engelhardt

lengelhardt@y115.org

PE Teacher

4156

Mrs. Emilie Gallup

egallup@y115.org

PE Teacher

4076

Mr. Tony Garcia

agarcia@y115.org

PE Teacher

 

Mr. Ben Graham bgraham@y115.org PE Teacher 4251

Mr. Mike Guzaldo

mguzaldo@y115.org

PE Teacher

5162

Mr. Mike Jacobs

mjacobs@y115.org

PE Teacher

4173

Mrs. Amanda Jarosz

ajarosz@y115.org

PE Teacher

4010

Mr. Alvin Lewis alewis@y115.org PE Teacher 4254
Mrs. Shannon Martin smartin@y115.org PE Teacher 4257

Mr. Matt Williams

mwilliams@y115.org

PE Teacher

5351

Science Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Ms. Mara (Bishop) Okerman mbishop@y115.org Science Teacher 4245
Ms. Kelly Bretwisch kbretwisch@y115.org Science Teacher 4248

Ms. Jessica Hellwig

jhellwig@y115.org

Science Teacher

4277

Mrs. Jackie Hovious

jhovious@y115.org

Science Teacher

4089

Mrs. Pam Jackson

pjackson@y115.org

Science Teacher

4187

Mrs. Jennifer Jones

jjones@y115.org

Science Teacher

4099

Ms. Jackie Kinsella

jkinsella@y115.org

Science Teacher

4090

Ms. Lynette O'Leary

loleary@y115.org

Science Teacher

4158

Mr. Tim Peters

tpeters@y115.org

Science Teacher

4232

Ms. Tammy Rabenda

trabenda@y115.org

Science Teacher

 

Ms. Julie Renda

jrenda@y115.org

Science Teacher

4117

Mr. Harry Wolf

hwolf@y115.org

Science Teacher

4086

Social Studies Department

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Ms. Lauren Bales lbales@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4242

Mr. Mike Dunn

mdunn@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4179

Mr. Joe Fornell

jfornell@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4113

Ms. Rachel Juarez rjuarez@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4410
Mr. Scott Malinowski smalinowski@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4256

Mr. Dan McGuire

dmcguire@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4047

Mrs. Jamie Schanz

jschanz@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

6284

Mr. David Schmelzle

dschmelzle@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4053

Mrs. Staci Spencer

sspencer@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4217

Mrs. Aimee Tercs

atercs@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4004

Mrs. Rebecca Wren

rwren@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4192

Yorkville High School Academy: 630-553-4385

Main Office Team (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mr. Ron Kiesewetter

rkiesewetter@y115.org

Principal

4199

Mr. Joel Wyeth

jwyeth@y115.org

Associate Principal

4108

Mr. Jim Still

jstill@y115.org

Assistant Principal

 

Mrs. Michele Breyne

mbreyne@y115.org

Dean

 

Ms. Natalie Brummel

nbrummel@y115.org

Principal Secretary

 

Mrs. Mary Monroe

mmonroe@y115.org

Attendance Secretary

4406

Mr. Seth Schoonover

sschoonover@y115.org

Athletic Director

4211

Mr. Jeff Perzee

jperzee@y115.org

Assistant Athletic Director

5734

Mrs. MariBeth Surma

msurma@y115.org

District Nurse

 

Mrs. Brandi Delaney bdelaney@y115.org School Nurse  

Mr. Tim Connolly

tconnolly@y115.org

Tech Support

 

Student Support Team (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Anne Kuntz

akuntz@y115.org

School Counselor

 

Ms. Amy Lee

alee@y115.org

Special Education Coordinator

4013

Mrs. Mary Anne Bjork

mbjork@y115.org

Psychologist

4162

Ms. Jessica Clark

jclark@y115.org

Social Worker

 

Mrs. Kim Smith kismith@y115.org Social Worker  
Ms. Sallee Hurst shurst@y115.org Speech Teacher 4204

Learning Specialists (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Ms. Wamecca Rodriguez

wrodriguez@y115.org

Librarian

 

Ms. Angie Thorne

athrone@y115.org

Library Paraprofessional

4042

Ms. Deena Miller

deenamiller@y115.org

Reading Specialist

4062

Ms. Erin Bozue ebozue@y115.org Learning Specialist  

Ms. Brianne Jonathan

bjonathan@y115.org

Learning Specialist

 

Ms. Laura Froehlic

lfroehlic@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4141

Mr. William Frye wfrye@y115.org Learning Specialist 4240
Ms. Stephanie Ho sho@y115.org Learning Specialist 4218
Ms. Amy McMahill amcmahill@y115.org Learning Specialist 4014

Mr. Christopher Muth

cmuth@y115.org

Learning Specialist

4038

Ms. Susan Benson

sbenson@y115.org

Learning Specialist

 

Ms. Nancy Griffing ngriffing@y115.org Paraprofessional 4181

Ms. Alice Kennedy

 

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Dawn Lincoln

 

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Karena Martin

 

Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Kaye Scott kscott@y115.org Paraprofessional 4128

 

Applied Technology Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mr. Seth Hettel

shettel@y115.org

Applied Technology Teacher

4409

Art Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Christine Glenn

cglenn@y115.org

Art Teacher

4039

Business/Computer Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Kim Etienne

ketienne@y115.org

Business/Computer Teacher

4131

English Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Kate Calder

kcalder@y115.org

English Teacher

4122

Mr. Tom Regnier

tregnier@y115.org

English Teacher

4228

Ms. Jessica Slovak jslovak@y115.org English Teacher  
Ms. Kim Zoephel kzoephel@y115.org English Teacher 4132

Family and Consumer Science Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Cara Blevins

cblevins@y115.org

FACS Teacher

4029

Foreign Language Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Emily Benz

ebenz@y115.org

German Teacher

4028

Ms. Aideen Carrick

acarrick@y115.org

Spanish Teacher

4003

Ms. Michelle Damewood mdamewood@y115.org Spanish Teacher 4176
Ms. Stephanie D'Anza sd'anza@y115.org Spanish Teacher 4129

Math Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mr. Tyler Bantz tbantz@y115.org Math Teacher  
Mrs. Layna Fellows lfellows@y115.org Math Teacher 4146
Ms. Ashley Mora amora@y115.org Math Teacher  
Ms. Stephanie Ott sott@y115.org Math Teacher  

Music Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mr. Victor Anderson

vanderson@y115.org

Band Director

4238

Mr. Bobby Vriezen rvriezen@y115.org Band Director 4260
Mrs. Kim Gyssler kgyssler@y115.org Orchestra Director 5754

Ms. Rebecca Hof

rhof@y115.org

Choral Director

4191

Ms. Emily Beyer

ebeyer@y115.org

Orchestra Director

 

Physical Education Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.

Mrs. Amanda Morong

amorong@y115.org

PE Teacher

4010

Ms. Kristen Rasich krasich@y115.org PE Teacher 4136

Science Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Ms. Mara Bishop mbishop@y115.org Science Teacher 4245

Mrs. Jennifer Jones

jjones@y115.org

Science Teacher

4099

Ms. Denise Kachlic

dkachlic@y115.org

Science Teacher

4064

Ms. Julie Renda

jrenda@y115.org

Science Teacher

4117

Mr. Tony Robbins

trobbins@y115.org

Science Teacher

4235

Social Studies Department (YHSA)

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Ms. Jory Bodi jbodi@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4112
Mr. Tom Cerven tcerven@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 3131
Ms. Rachel Juarez rjuarez@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4410

Mrs. Megan Martinez

mmartinez@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4168

Mr. Dan McGuire dmcguire@y115.org Social Studies Teacher 4047

Mrs. Staci Spencer

sspencer@y115.org

Social Studies Teacher

4217

Back To Top