Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Grande Reserve

Sub Navigation

Top

Calendar Highlights

View Entire Month

Home > Grande Reserve >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

 Grande Reserve Elementary School
4e7d31478351d Grande Reserve Elementary School
Grande Reserve Elementary School
Grande Reserve Elementary School

Grande Reserve Elementary School

Students, Parents, and Staff Apple

Welcome to Grande Reserve Elementary School's web site.  As we experience our ninth year, we  invite you to join our volunteer programs, come to our family nights, and Principal and PTO coffees.  Creating a common community dedicated to our students makes GRES a great place to Grow, Reach, Excel and Succeed! Our mission is:  Cultivating Learners Who Enrich Society!

Grande Reserve Elementary School opened in the fall of 2006 as the flagship school for Yorkville's new K-6 configuration.  GRES is a K-6 grade school that also houses two Special Education Programs, Life Skills, from Kendall County Special Education. The K-6 model was suggested by our Citizen's Advisory Committee comprised of community members, parents, educators, and other school personnel.

 
 

Like GRES on Facebook and Twitter...  Click on ICON at the bottom of this page!

2014-15 5th/6th Grade Intramural Registration Form

WATCH D.O.G.S. INFORMATION

Upcoming Events:

Thursday, October 30 - 6th Grade Music Concert - 7:00PM

Friday, October 31 - Halloween Parade/Parties - 2:00PM

Tuesday, November 4 - End of 1st Quarter

Tuesday, November 4 - PTO Meeting -6:30PM

Wednesday, November 5 - Family Dinner Night at Rosati's  11:00AM - 10:00PM

Friday, November 7 - PTO Fall Festival- 6:00PM-8:00PM

Tuesday, November 11 - Veterans Day Assembly - 2:30PM

Thursday, November 13 - 1/2 Day Attendance for Students - 12:05PM Dismissal

Thursday, November 13 - Parent / Teacher Conferences 1:00PM-8:00PM

Friday, November 14 - No School - Parent / Teacher Conferences  7:30AM-11:30AM

Tuesday, November 18 - Donuts with Dads - 7:45AM

Thursday, November 20 - 5th Grade Music Progress Concert  7:00PM

Tuesday, November 25 - One Hour Early Release - 2:35PM Dismissal

Wednesday, November 26 - Friday, Novemeber  28  No School  Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, December 2-  PTO Meeting  3:45PM

Friday, December 5 - GRES Movie Night  6:30PM

 

 

 

Inserted ImageInserted Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top