Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Administration

Sub Navigation

Top

Calendar Highlights

View Entire Month

Home > District > Administration >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Yorkville CUSD 115 Central Office

Central Office Personnel 

Inserted Image

                               

DISTRICT 115 CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATION 

                            Inserted Image                                   Inserted Image

                             Superintendent of Schools                              Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
                                    

                                          Tim Shimp                                                                      Dean Romano
                                     tshimp@y115.org                                                             dromano@y115.org

                            Inserted Image                                   Inserted Image

                              Director of Human Resources                                            Director of Teaching & Learning                                                                          

                                     Troy Courtney                                                                        Kelley Gallt
                                     tcourtney@y115.org                                                             kgallt@y115.org

                          Inserted Image                                    Inserted Image          

                            Director of Buildings & Grounds                                                 Director of Technology                                                                        

                                     Brian Debolt                                                                        Ryan Adkins
                                  bdebolt@y115.org                                                               radkins@y115.org

District Office Staff Hours and Availability

   

Back To Top