Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Calendar Highlights

View Entire Month

Home > Circle Center Grade School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Circle Center Staff Directory

Main Office Student Support Learning Specialists Exploratory / Fine Arts Physical Education
Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade Custodial

Main Office Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mrs. Brenda Donahue bdonahue@y115.org Principal 5515
Mrs. Gina Isabelli gisabelli@y115.org Assistant Principal 5535
Mrs. Jackie Milschweski jmilschewski@y115.org Principal Secretary 5537
Mrs. Cheryl Mika cmika@y115.org Attendance Secretary  
Mrs. Dawn Stephenson dstephenson@y115.org School Nurse 5527
Mrs. Dawne Bloom dbloom@y115.org Clerical Aide 5603

Student Support Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Ms. Kelly Kramer kkramer@kcsec.org Special Education Coordinator  
Ms. Katie Zwolinski kzwolinski@kcsec.org School Psychologist 5906
Mrs. Robyn Timmerman rtimmerman@y115.org School Social Worker 5788
Mrs. Janet Stevenson jstevenson@y115.org Speech Pathologist 5540
Ms. Diane Farley dfarley@kcsec.org Physical Therapist  
Ms. Tyra Houlne thoulne@kcsec.org Occupational Therapist 6246

Learning Specialists

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mrs. Nicole Johnson njohnson@y115.org Library Media Specialist 6300
Mrs. Julie Hymers jhymers@y115.org Library Paraprofessional 5137
Ms. Renee Sartore rsartore@y115.org ELL Director 6162
Mrs. Karen Schmidt kschmidt@y115.org ELL Teacher 6140
Mrs. Elizabeth Bilter ebilter@y115.org Reading Specialist 5533
Mrs. Lauren Foster lfoster@y115.org Reading Specialist 5570
Mrs. Melanie Taxis smarvin@y115.org Reading Specialist 5585
Mrs. Jessica McCaslin jmccaslin@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher (AM) / Reading Recovery 5546
Ms. Stephanie Coit scoit@y115.org Diagnostic Teacher 4964
Mrs. Kristen Melick kmelick@kcsec.org Intructional Skills Teacher 5314
Mrs. Claire Hurd churd@y115.org Learning Specialist 5524
Mrs. Carol Baumgardt cbaumgardt@y115.org Learning Specialist 5518
Ms. Janet Flaa jflaa@kcsec.org Diagnostic Teacher 5567
Mrs. Tracey Hosey thosey@y115.org Director of Instruction and Program Development (Gifted) 4535

 

Exploratory and Fine Arts Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Ms. Audrey Rizio arizio@y115.org Art Teacher 5510
Mr. Ryan Martinez rmartinez@y115.org Music Teacher 6250

Physical Education Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mr. Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@y115.org PE Teacher 5590
Mrs. Bethany Penn bpenn@y115.org PE Teacher 5511

Kindergarten Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mr. Scott Beavers sbeavers@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher 5595
Mrs. Jessica McCaslin jmccaslin@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher (AM) / Reading Recovery 5546
Mrs. Jennifer Ripsch jripsch@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher 5544

1st Grade Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Ms. Samantha Marvin smarvin@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5574
Mrs. Ashley Pontarelli apontarelli@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5509
Mrs. Cody Pynenberg cpynenberg@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5525
Mrs. Jessica Salvesen jsalvesen@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5547
Ms. Katie Strauss kstrauss2@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5556

2nd Grade Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Ms. Brittany Crosby bcrosby@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5517
Mrs. Melinda Graham mgraham@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5586
Ms. Sarah Hartwig shartwig@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5594
Mrs. Dana Lill dlill@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5526
Ms. Andrea Zacok abridge@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5507

3rd Grade Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mrs. Laurie Bridge lbridge@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 5571
Mrs. Michelle Hemmingsen mhemmingsen@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 5588
Mrs. Courtney Mast cmast@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 5506
Ms. Brittany McNish bmcnish@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 6251
Mr. Greg Mueller gmueller@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 5536
Mrs. Allysia Muth amuth@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 5503

 

Custodial Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExtension
Mr. Marty Warren mwarren@y115.org Head Custodian 5504
Ms. Elizabeth Avila   Custodian 5513

Back To Top