Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Circle Center Grade School > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Circle Center Staff Directory

Main Office Student Support Learning Specialists Exploratory / Fine Arts Physical Education
Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade Custodial

Main Office Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mrs. Brenda Donahue bdonahue@y115.org Principal 5515
Mrs. Gina Isabelli gisabelli@y115.org Assistant Principal 5535
Mrs. Jackie Milschweski jmilschewski@y115.org Principal Secretary 5537
Mrs. Tammy Cox tcox@y115.org Attendance Secretary 5603
Mrs. Dawn Stephenson dstephenson@y115.org School Nurse 5527
Mrs. Cheryl Mika cmika@y115.org Clerical Aide  

Student Support Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mr. Bill Boyter bboyter@kcsec.org Special Education Coordinator  
Ms. Maggie Lawrence mlawrence@y115.org School Psychologist 5906
Mrs. Robyn Timmerman rtimmerman@y115.org School Social Worker 5788
Mrs. Janet Stevenson jstevenson@y115.org Speech Pathologist 5540
Mrs. Cathleen Riemenschneider criemenschneider@kcsec.org Occupational Therapist  
Mrs. Sue Christopherson schristopherson@kcsec.org Physical Therapist  

Learning Specialists

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Ms. Laura Kania lkania@y115.org Librarian 5568
Mrs. Debbie Pizzo   Library Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Julie Hymers jhymers@y115.org Library Paraprofessional 5137
Ms. Renee Sartore rsartore@y115.org ELL Director 6162
Mrs. Christine Sierra csierra@y115.org ELL Teacher 5523
Mrs. Karen Schmidt kschmidt@y115.org ELL Teacher 6140
Mrs. Elizabeth Bilter ebilter@y115.org Reading Specialist 5533
Mrs. Lauren Foster lfoster@y115.org Reading Specialist 5570
Ms. Samantha Marvin smarvin@y115.org Reading Specialist  
Ms. Anne Marie Magliari amagliari@y115.org Reading Specialist / Reading Recovery 5508
Mrs. Jessica McCaslin jmccaslin@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher (PM) / Reading Recovery 5546
Mrs. Jennifer Ripsch jripsch@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher (AM) / Reading Recovery 5544
Ms. Stephanie Coit scoit@y115.org Diagnostic Teacher 4964
Mrs. Claire Hurd churd@y115.org Learning Specialist 5524
Mrs. Carol Baumgardt cbaumgardt@y115.org Learning Specialist 5518
Ms. Laura Masciola lbienias@y115.org Diagnostic Teacher 5567
Mrs. Tracey Hosey thosey@y115.org Director of Instruction and Program Development (Gifted) 4535

 

Exploratory and Fine Arts Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Ms. Audrey Campbell acampbell@y115.org Art Teacher 5510
Mr. Ryan Martinez rmartinez@y115.org Music Teacher 6250

Physical Education Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mr. Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@y115.org PE Teacher 5590
Mrs. Bethany Penn bpenn@y115.org PE Teacher 5511

Kindergarten Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mr. Scott Beavers sbeavers@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher 5595
Mrs. Jessica McCaslin jmccaslin@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher (PM) / Reading Recovery 5546
Mrs. Brittany Pezold bpezold@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher 5316
Mrs. Jennifer Ripsch jripsch@y115.org Kindergarten Teacher (AM) / Reading Recovery 5544

1st Grade Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mrs. Courtney Mast cmast@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5506
Mrs. Lisa Murphy lmurphy@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5574
Mrs. Cody Pynenberg cpynenberg@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5525
Mrs. Jessica Salvesen jsalvesen@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5547
Ms. Katie Strauss kstrauss2@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5556
Mrs. Ashley Pontarelli apontarelli@y115.org First Grade Teacher 5509

2nd Grade Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mrs. Andrea Bridge abridge@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5507
Ms. Sarah Hartwig shartwig@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5594
Ms. Brittany Crosby bbuchanan@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5517
Mrs. Melinda Graham mgraham@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5586
Mrs. Dana Lill dlill@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5526
Mrs. Melanie Taxis mtaxis@y115.org Second Grade Teacher 5585

3rd Grade Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Mrs. Laurie Bridge lbridge@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 5571
Ms. Rachael Wohlrab rwohlrab@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 6252
Mrs. Michelle Hemmingsen mhemmingsen@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 5588
Ms. Brittany McNish bmcnish@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 6251
Mr. Greg Mueller gmueller@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 5536
Mrs. Allysia Muth amuth@y115.org Third Grade Teacher 5503

 

Custodial Team

Staff Member NameEmail AddressTitleExt.
Ms. Elizabeth Avila   Custodian 5513
Mr. Marty Warren mwarren@y115.org Head Custodian 5504

Back To Top